FESPA UK Board Members

Nicole Spencer

Nicole is the Operations Director of RMC Digital Print, and President of FESPA UK.

Nick Kirby

Nick is the Managing Director of Swanline Print Limited, and Vice-President of FESPA UK.

Andrew Moss

Andrew is the General Manager of G Bopp & Co Limited.

Glenn Chapman

Glenn is the Managing Director for Instant Print Limited.

Ian Greenaway

Ian is the Managing Director of MTM Products Limited.

Lascelle Barrow

Lascelle is the Managing Director of Augustus Martin Limited, and has represented the UK Association on the FESPA Board since 1991.

Mark Jerrard

Mark is the Commercial Director of Simpson Group.

Nathan Swinson-Bullough

Nathan is a Director of Imageco Limited.

Paul Noble

Paul is the Commercial Director for Banner Box Print Solutions.

Tony Moscrop

Tony is the CEO of Dufaylite Developments Limited.